Not older just stronger

Not older just stronger

Today I turned 38 and I realised this morning that I have spent the best part of a quarter of my life in and out of battles with Cancer. Or more specifically I have spent a quarter of my life kicking Cancer’s ass. It has been a battle that has not been without casualties but it is a battle that I am proud to have fought; it has made me the person I am and it has made me more able to accept that the best days of my life are to come.

4 thoughts on “Not older just stronger

  1. Nicky Gall-Tomassen says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY JONATHAN!!! Has been a real pleasure meeting you and in the short time I have known you, you have been a massive source of inspiration and strength!

    Much love and best wishes for the future. Continue to LIVESTRONG AND FIGHT!!

    Kindest regards

    Nick Gall-Tomassen Apple Solutions Consultant New Malden Ngalltomassen@apple.com

  2. Mskiasway says:

    Happy Birthday Jonathan! Best Wishes! Xo

  3. Maria says:

    Happy belated birthday my old friend x

Leave a Reply

